Mahesh Manjrekar’s upcoming movie :Rubik’s Cube

Rubiks Cube 03

Mahesh Manjrekar’s films are most eagerly awaited by the viewers. His latest movie Dhyanimani was appreciated by both critics and viewers. Mahesh Manjrekar’s Natsamrat has set a new milestone in in industry last year. Soon we will be seen one more movie titled Rubik’s Cube directed by him.
Recently the music Launch of this movie was held on 22nd February, 2017. On this occasion the release date of Rubik’s Cube was declared as 14th April 2017.
The music launch was done by Bollywood Superstar Salman Khan. Also this event was attended by the top most celebrities of Marathi Film Industry. Sunil Barve was the host at this event. There was a special dance performance by Mahesh Manjrekar and Lulia Vantur on ‘Dil Lafanga’ song from this movie.

Rubiks Cube 02
Rubik’s Cube is produced under the Banner of Ahaley’s Movie Magic & Mahesh Manjrekar Movies, in association with GB Entertainment. Avinash Ahaley and Mahesh Manjrekar are the producers of this movie. The Music for this Film is done by Vishal Mishra. Photography is done by Ajith Reddy and film editor is Sarvesh Parab.
Well known Marathi stars like Gashmeer Mahajani, Mrunmayee Deshpande and Surabhi Bhosale will be seen in the lead roles, also the supporting characters will be played by Pooja Muley, Siddhant, Mahesh Manjrekar, Medha Manjrekar and Aroh Welankar .
Rubik’s Cube is a very different and unique name for a Marathi Film also the Tagline of the film is ‘You Rarely Get the Combination Right…Even in Love’. This indicates that the movie is based on complexities of love. Most of the shooting for this movie is done in Europe. It has a very stylish look that is never seen before in Marathi films.

Rubiks Cube 04
The music launch was attended by Cast of the film Gashmeer Mahajani, Mrunmayee Deshpande, Surabhi Gokhale, Medha Manjrekar and Family. Also specially to mention the Music Crew of music director Vishal Mishra, singers Neeti Mohan, Aanandi Joshi, Sukvinder Singh and support crew were a part of this event.Other Marathi Celebrities like Umesh Kamat, Priya Bapat, Siddharth Jadhav, Santosh Juvekar, Jaywant Wadkar, Bharati Acharekar, Ravi Jadhav, Iravati Harshe, Sanskruti Balgude, Vaidehi Parashurami, Chandrakant Kulkarni, Satish Rajwade, Sachin Khedekar, Pushkar Shrotri, Sumeet Raghavan, Atul Parchure, Abhijeet Panse, Manasi Naik, Vaibhav Tatwawadi, Akash Thosar, Surya Manjrekar, Ashvini Bhave, Bhau Kadam, Sanjay Jadhav, Umesh Jadhav also attend the event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.